Black Streaks Bundle

$47.99 - $84.99

This item is SOLD OUT.

Bundle Includes:
- Voice in the Silence Extended EP on Vinyl
- Voice in the Silence Digital EP download
- Black Streaks long sleeve tee SIZE CHART
- 5-Panel Hat (optional)
- Circles Logo Enamel Pin (optional)
- VITS Slipmat (optional)

Tee Description
Printed on Gildan - 6.0 oz., pre-shrunk 100% cotton in Black. Features MUTEMATH logo on front left chest and streaks design on back.

Second and last pressing. Only release to feature exclusive songs Work of Art, Distance, Hell or Highwater and Kings. Album pressed on custom translucent cream vinyl in 1-Gatefold packaging featuring custom inner sleeve.

Purchase comes with digital download of all 8 tracks.

Track Listing:
Side A
1. Voice in the Silence
2. Sooner or Later
3. Work of Art
4. Distance

Side B
5. Hell or High Water
6. Kings
7. Happy to Oblige
8. EN 2018

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for supporting the Official Mutemath Merch Webstore!

© 2018 Mutemath. Powered by Second City Prints.

Store / Contact / FAQ